Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Tillman

Randy Tillman

February 16, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Randy Tillman
"I don't agree with the 5 weeks to reimburse for the towing, but otherwise awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Meagan Diffenderfer

Meagan Diffenderfer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Diffenderfer
"The staff is by far the kindest and most helpful. They always answer my question with detail and they do their very best to make sure that I have the best rates on all of my policies!!! Y’all rock!"
Profile photo of H Carter

H Carter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H Carter
"Great company have gotten tons of help from them, love the texting option for people who don’t want tot all on the phone"
Profile photo of Chandra Nichole

Chandra Nichole

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Nichole
"My experience with Andrew was amazing! Not only did he help me save money on my insurance but he helped set up life insurance AND auto insurance cheaper than what I was paying!!! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dora Linkous

Dora Linkous

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Linkous
"Best customer service I've had in a very long time if not ever. Very pleased. Thank You Austin."
Profile photo of David Honaker

David Honaker

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Honaker
"A great Insurance agent, and an even greater person!"
Profile photo of Rashon

Rashon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashon
"Andrew is helpful and quick to respond. Statefarm has been good the past 4 years (although I have yet to have any claims)."
Profile photo of TJ Snyder

TJ Snyder

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Snyder
"Austin provided me with excellent service and was extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Stephen Cordell (Steve)

Stephen Cordell (Steve)

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cordell (Steve)
"Andrew and his team are the BEST in town. Anytime I call, I am always met with professionalism and speedy quick service! They are locally owned and operated also, it always feels good supporting small business owners."
Profile photo of MIKE DANGERFIELD

MIKE DANGERFIELD

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE DANGERFIELD
"Very professional office. Austin saved me money with a better policy than I had before! Austin and Evan have got it together."
Profile photo of Krista Johnson

Krista Johnson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Johnson
"The office is very knowledgeable, and explains things so you understand. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of justin whitlock

justin whitlock

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin whitlock
"Andrew Evans is the best insurance agent in the business"
Profile photo of Dan Milloy

Dan Milloy

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Milloy
"From Day 1 Andrew and his office were very helpful in setting me up with the right coverage for me. When I had an accident recently he and staff were tremendous! Thank you for everything. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brandon Saunders

Brandon Saunders

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Saunders
"The best insurance guy around, super nice, and will work with you and is understanding"
Profile photo of Alex Forester

Alex Forester

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Forester
"Andrew and his team make it easy to get all your insurance needs. Very on the ball with prompt sevice no need waiting around on anyone else I’ll guarantee no other agency will provide you better. They were expedient in response to my needs. Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend. Locally owned and operated is a nice touch too."
Profile photo of Andrea Wine

Andrea Wine

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wine
"My roommate and I switched to State Farm because the rate was a lot lower than any other insurance we checked and we got to bundle it with our renters insurance. Austin is great to work with and has open communication about anything I have questions about. The app is super handy also!"
Profile photo of Taylor Piper

Taylor Piper

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Piper
"Very professional and knowledgeable! 10/10 recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dana Kinkopf

Dana Kinkopf

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Kinkopf
"Very helpful and she called me back very professional thank you"
Profile photo of Alan Dunson

Alan Dunson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Dunson
"Tremendously efficient & friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Micah Mefford

Micah Mefford

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Mefford
"Our son just got his drivers license last month and Cindel, the Agent Team Member I worked with, handled the details of adding him to our insurance in an extremely efficient manner. I received all of the information I needed in a timely manner, and was made aware of all potential discounts. This office also provided information on potential home insurance costs and answered all of my questions clearly and promptly. Not only have I been impressed with their efficiency, but their friendliness and welcoming customer service skills made for a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Amanda Bane

Amanda Bane

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bane
"Can't reccomend these guys enough. Especially Isaiah, we have our personal and business vehicles with Isaiah and we know that is we need anything he is just a call away! He has been amazing and always willing to go above and beyond to know we're taken care of"
Profile photo of Haylee Anderson

Haylee Anderson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Anderson
"Isaiah Cupp helped us save a lot of money. He was very helpful & made sure we understood everything."
Profile photo of Lexi Strickland

Lexi Strickland

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Strickland
"Amazing service and friendly staff!! Couldn’t ask for a better agent than Mr Evans!"
Profile photo of David Strickland

David Strickland

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Strickland
"Great Agent! Absolute professional and helpful with all my needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Evans
"I would recommend Andrew Evans State Farm to everyone. Very professional and polite and always helpful. Great rates!"